Department of Financial Studies

| Name of the | Course and | Position in |
|-------------------|---|--|
| Student | Year | council |
| Bhawini Bhardwaj | BMS (2 nd year) | President |
| Vasvi Malhotra | BBA-FIA (2nd | Vice-President |
| | year) | |
| Garima Mehta | BMS (2 nd year) | Cultural |
| | | Secretary |
| Vidushi Gera | BMS (1 st year) | Joint Cultural |
| | | Secretary |
| Seemon Yadav, | BMS (2 nd year) | Secretary |
| Priya Arora | | |
| Snigdha Bhatnagar | BBA-FIA (1 st | Joint Secretary |
| | year) | - |
| Aashna Malhotra | BBA-FIA (2 nd | Treasurer |
| | year) | |
| Paridhi Mehra | BMS (2 nd year) | Chief-Editor |
| | StudentBhawini BhardwajVasvi MalhotraGarima MehtaGarima MehtaVidushi GeraSeemon Yadav, Priya AroraSnigdha BhatnagarAashna Malhotra | StudentYearBhawini BhardwajBMS (2nd year)Vasvi MalhotraBBA-FIA (2nd year)Garima MehtaBMS (2nd year)Garima MehtaBMS (2nd year)Vidushi GeraBMS (1st year)Vidushi GeraBMS (1st year)Seemon Yadav, Priya AroraBMS (2nd year)Snigdha BhatnagarBBA-FIA (1st year)Aashna MalhotraBBA-FIA (2nd year) |

Departmental Student Council 2018-19